Financial Aid & VA Offices

Feel free to contact the office at: (251) 405-7015, or one of the following:

Dr. Samuel Chuks, Manager Financial Aid and Veterans Services schuks@bishop.edu
Jerry Shirey VA Counselor/Certifying Official jshirey@bishop.edu
Amber Snell Financial Aid Advisor/VA Certifying Official asnell@bishop.edu
Vera Figures Financial Aid Advisor vfigures@bishop.edu
Karen Payne-Taylor Financial Aid Advisor ktaylor@bishop.edu
Alicia Goode Financial Aid Advisor agoode@bishop.edu
Deidre Austin Financial Aid Secretary daustin@bishop.edu
Kia Hunter Financial Aid Secretary khunter@bishop.edu
Important Dates

    1. Women’s Basketball Game

      February 26 @ 5:30 pm
    2. Men’s Basketball Game

      February 26 @ 7:30 pm
    3. Baseball Game

      March 1 @ 12:00 pm
    4. Last Day to Withdraw – Mini Term I

      March 2
    5. Men’s Basketball Game

      March 2 - March 3

View Full Academic Calendar »