Financial Aid & VA Offices

Feel free to contact the office at: (251) 405-7015, or one of the following:

Dr. Samuel Chuks, Manager Financial Aid and Veterans Services schuks@bishop.edu
Rochelle French Financial Aid Advisor/VA rfrench@bishop.edu
Amber Snell Financial Aid Advisor/VA Certifying Official asnell@bishop.edu
Vera Figures Financial Aid Advisor vfigures@bishop.edu
Karen Payne-Taylor Financial Aid Advisor ktaylor@bishop.edu
Alicia Goode Financial Aid Advisor agoode@bishop.edu
Deidre Austin Financial Aid Secretary daustin@bishop.edu
Kia Hunter

Vangie Anise

Financial Aid Secretary

Financial Aid Advisor

khunter@bishop.edu

vanise@bishop.edu

 

 

Important Dates

    1. No-Show Appeal Deadline

      June 19 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
    2. Fall Registration Begins

      June 25 @ 8:00 am
    3. Last Day to Withdraw

      June 28 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
    4. Summer Mini-term I Ends

      June 29
    5. Summer Mini-term II Begins

      July 2

View Full Academic Calendar »