Financial Aid & VA Offices

Feel free to contact the office at: (251) 405-7015, or one of the following:

Dr. Samuel Chuks, Manager Financial Aid and Veterans Services schuks@bishop.edu
Rochelle French Financial Aid Advisor/VA rfrench@bishop.edu
Amber Snell Financial Aid Advisor/VA Certifying Official asnell@bishop.edu
Vera Figures Financial Aid Advisor vfigures@bishop.edu
Karen Payne-Taylor Financial Aid Advisor ktaylor@bishop.edu
Alicia Goode Financial Aid Advisor agoode@bishop.edu
Deidre Austin Financial Aid Secretary daustin@bishop.edu
Kia Hunter

Vangie Anise

Financial Aid Secretary

Financial Aid Advisor

khunter@bishop.edu

vanise@bishop.edu

 

 

Important Dates

    1. Final Exams

      December 12 - December 13
    2. Faculty Duty Day

      December 14 @ 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
    3. Final Exams

      December 17 - December 18
    4. Mini-Term 2 Ends

      December 18
    5. SAP Appeal Deadline

      December 18

View Full Academic Calendar »