Financial Aid & VA Offices

Feel free to contact the office at: (251) 405-7015, or one of the following:

Dr. Samuel Chuks, Manager Financial Aid and Veterans Services schuks@bishop.edu
Rochelle French Financial Aid Advisor/VA rfrench@bishop.edu
Amber Snell Financial Aid Advisor/VA Certifying Official asnell@bishop.edu
Vera Figures Financial Aid Advisor vfigures@bishop.edu
Karen Payne-Taylor Financial Aid Advisor ktaylor@bishop.edu
Alicia Goode Financial Aid Advisor agoode@bishop.edu
Deidre Austin Financial Aid Secretary daustin@bishop.edu
Kia Hunter

Vangie Anise

Financial Aid Secretary

Financial Aid Advisor

khunter@bishop.edu

vanise@bishop.edu

 

 

Important Dates

    1. Last Day to Withdraw

      October 10
    2. Final Exams for Mini-Term 1

      October 11 - October 12
    3. Mini-Term 1 Ends

      October 12
    4. Mini-Term 2 classes begin

      October 15
    5. Drop/Add Dates – Mini-Term 2

      October 15 - October 16

View Full Academic Calendar »