Financial Aid & VA Offices

Feel free to contact the office at: (251) 405-7015, or one of the following:

Dr. Gail Muse Beggs, Manager Financial Aid and Veterans Services gbeggs@bishop.edu
Rochelle French Financial Aid Advisor/VA rfrench@bishop.edu
Amber Snell Financial Aid Advisor/VA Certifying Official asnell@bishop.edu
Karen Payne-Taylor Financial Aid Advisor ktaylor@bishop.edu
Vangie Anise Financial Aid Advisor vanise@bishop.edu
Deidre Austin

Kia Hunter

Financial Aid Secretary

Financial Aid Secretary

daustin@bishop.edu

khunter@bishop.edu