English

Department Faculty

Dr. Adrian Evans 251.405.7095 aevans@bishop.edu
Dr. Linda Mobley Fantroy 251.405.7245 lmobley@bishop.edu
Julie King 251.405.7244 jking@bishop.edu
Dr. Lashondra Robinson 251.405.7246 lrobinson@bishop.edu
Dr. (Reve) Batley, English 251.405.7091 rbatley@bishop.edu
Patty Crockett, English 251.405.7096 prcrockett@bishop.edu
Dana Escobio 251.405-7119 descobio@bishop.edu

For degree requirements, see the Course Catalog. For current class offerings, see Class Schedules.

Important Dates

    1. Final Exams

      December 12 - December 13
    2. Faculty Duty Day

      December 14 @ 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
    3. Final Exams

      December 17 - December 18
    4. Mini-Term 2 Ends

      December 18
    5. SAP Appeal Deadline

      December 18

View Full Academic Calendar »