English

Department Faculty

Dr. Adrian Evans 251.405.7095 aevans@bishop.edu
Dr. Linda Mobley Fantroy 251.405.7245 lmobley@bishop.edu
Julie King 251.405.7244 jking@bishop.edu
Dr. Lashondra Robinson 251.405.7246 lrobinson@bishop.edu
Dr. (Reve) Batley, English 251.405.7091 rbatley@bishop.edu
Patty Crockett, English 251.405.7096 prcrockett@bishop.edu
Dana Escobio 251.405-7119 descobio@bishop.edu

For degree requirements, see the Course Catalog. For current class offerings, see Class Schedules.

Important Dates

    1. Baseball Game

      February 23 @ 2:00 pm
    2. Baseball Game

      February 24 @ 12:00 pm
    3. Women’s Basketball Game

      February 26 @ 5:30 pm
    4. Men’s Basketball Game

      February 26 @ 7:30 pm
    5. Baseball Game

      March 1 @ 12:00 pm

View Full Academic Calendar »