English

Department Faculty

Dr. Adrian Evans 251.405.7095 aevans@bishop.edu
Dr. Linda Mobley Fantroy 251.405.7245 lmobley@bishop.edu
Julie King 251.405.7244 jking@bishop.edu
Dr. Lashondra Robinson 251.405.7246 lrobinson@bishop.edu
Dr. (Reve) Batley, English 251.405.7091 rbatley@bishop.edu
Patty Crockett, English 251.405.7096 prcrockett@bishop.edu
Dana Escobio 251.405-7119 descobio@bishop.edu

For degree requirements, see the Course Catalog. For current class offerings, see Class Schedules.

Important Dates

    1. No-Show Appeal Deadline

      June 19 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
    2. Fall Registration Begins

      June 25 @ 8:00 am
    3. Last Day to Withdraw

      June 28 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
    4. Summer Mini-term I Ends

      June 29
    5. Summer Mini-term II Begins

      July 2

View Full Academic Calendar »