Health Related Professions

We offer a variety of health-related programs for students interested in helping others in their careers. Whether you’d like to become an emergency medical technician or a certified nurse assistant or pursue another related area, Health Professions has a program for you.

Disciplines

Classes held at Baker-Gaines Central Campus.

Department Faculty

Annalesia Sharp  |  (251) 405-4453  |  asharp@bishop.edu
Courtney Sanderson |  (251) 405-4454  |  csanderson@bishop.edu
Emma Davidson  |  (251) 405-4483  |  edavidson@bishop.edu
Cora Carter  |  (251) 405-4472  |  cdickinsoncarter@bishop.edu
Vesta Fairley  |  (251) 405-4467  |  vfairley@bishop.edu
Jacqueline Smith  |  (251) 405-4497  |  jsmith@bishop.edu
Kendra Strenth  |  (251) 405-4482  |  kstrenth@bishop.edu
Gilaine Nettles, DPT |  (251) 405-4447  |  gnettles@bishop.edu
LaSonja Carver-Eaton  |  (251) 405-4443  | lcavereaton@bishop.edu
Sandra Waltman  |  (251) 405-4446  |  swaltman@bishop.edu
Victoria King  |  (251) 405-4493  |  vking@bishop.edu
Laurie Houston  |  (251) 405-4480  |  lhouston@bishop.edu
Agnes White  |  (251) 405-4494  |  awhite@bishop.edu

For degree requirements, see the Course Catalog.  For current class offerings, see Class Schedules.