Engineering & Construction

Programs

Department Faculty

Marshall Runderson, Chair, Drafting & Design Technology 251-665-4111 mrunderson@bishop.edu
Alan Allbritten, AC/Refrigeration 251-665-4103 aallbritten@bishop.edu
Warren Christensen, Cabinet/Carpentry 251-665-4101 wchristensen@bishop.edu
Civil Engineering Technology 251-665-4110
Mitchell Higginbotham, Drafting & Design Technology 251-665-4112 mhigginbotham@bishop.edu
Joel Phillips, Electronics Engineering
Technology
251-665-4106 jphillips@bishop.edu
William Autry, Electronics Engineering
Technology
251-665-4107 wautry@bishop.edu
Richard Ellison, Electrical Technology 251-665-4117 rellison@bishop.edu
Todd Guice, Process and Maintenance Technology 251-665-4116 jguice@bishop.edu
Keith Locke, Machine Tool Technology 251-665-4102 klocke@bishop.edu

Classes are held at the Southwest Campus. For degree requirements, see the Course Catalog. For current class offerings, see Class Schedules.

Important Dates

  • Wed 07

    Final Exams (Day and Weekend)

    December 7 - December 13
    Mon 12
    Thu 15
    Fri 16

    Duty Days for Staff

    December 16 - December 22