Consumer & Transportation Technology

Programs

Department Faculty

Erica Hunter, Graphic Communications Technology  |  251.665.4118  |  epigram@bishop.edu
Jason Corley, Automotive Technology  |  251.665.4097  |  jcorley@bishop.edu
James Soleyn, Cosmetology  |  251.665.4095  |  jsoleyn@bishop.edu
Michael Lott, Lead Instructor, Diesel Technology  |  251.665.4120  |  mlott@bishop.edu
Lachan Rodgers, Instructor, Cosmetology  |  251.665.4115  |  lrodgers@bishop.edu
Steve Lange, Jewelry/Watch Repair  |  251.665.4084  |  slange@bishop.edu
Brad Wallace, Truck Driving  |  251.660.1733  |  bwallace@bishop.edu

Classes are held at the Southwest Campus Locations. For current class offerings, see Class Schedules.

Important Dates

  • May 03
    May 04

    Final Exams

    May 4 - May 8
    May 09

View Full Academic Calendar »