Bishop State Community College – Mobile, Alabama




Name
Thursday, 07 January 2016
  • First Day of Class/1st Mini-Term Begins/ Truck Driving Classes Begin by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Saturday, 09 January 2016
  • Weekend Classes Begin by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Wednesday, 13 January 2016
  • Last Day for 75% Refund Period-Regular Term by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Thursday, 14 January 2016
  • Attendance Verification Created by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Friday, 15 January 2016
  • Attendance Verification Due 5:00 pm / No-Show Notification via Campus Email by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Monday, 18 January 2016
  • Martin Luther King Holiday by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Wednesday, 20 January 2016
  • Last Day for 50% Refund Period-Regular Term/ Financial Aid Refunds Disbursed by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Wednesday, 27 January 2016
  • Last Day for 25% Refund Period - Regular Term/ No Show Appeal Deadline by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Thursday, 04 February 2016
  • Registration for Spring 2nd Mini-Term Truck Driving by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Monday, 08 February 2016
  • Mardi Gras Holidays by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it



JEvents v1.5.5   Copyright © 2006-2010