Natural Sciences

Disciplines

Classes are held at multiple Campus Locations.

Department Faculty

Tammy Dennis, E.d.D  |  251.405.7254  |  tdennis@bishop.edu
Clint Foster, Ph.D  |  251.405.4414  |  cfoster@bishop.edu
Beverly Joseph  |  251.405.4413  |  bjoseph@bishop.edu
Darline Laffitte  |  251.405.4452  |  dlaffitte@bishop.edu
Elizabeth Weaver Schlosser  |  251.405.7255  |  eschlosser@bishop.edu
Melinda Oliver, Ph.D. | 251.405.4504 | moliver@bishop.edu

Important Dates

View Full Academic Calendar »