Natural Sciences

Disciplines

  • Biology
  • Chemistry
  • Physics
  • Physical Science

Classes are held at multiple Campus Locations.

Department Faculty

Sylvester Hackworth, Ph.D., Chair 251.405.4445 shackworth@bishop.edu
Tammy Dennis, E.d.D 251.405.7254 tdennis@bishop.edu
Clint Foster, Ph.D 251.405.4414 cfoster@bishop.edu
Beverly Joseph 251.405.4413 bjoseph@bishop.edu
Darline Laffitte 251.405.4452 dlaffitte@bishop.edu
Elizabeth Weaver Schlosser 251.405.7255 eschlosser@bishop.edu
Kareem Russell 251.405.4414 krussell@bishop.edu
Important Dates

  • Fri 09

    Final Exams (Day and Weekend)

    December 7 - December 13
    Mon 12
    Thu 15
    Fri 16

    Duty Days for Staff

    December 16 - December 22