Natural Sciences

Disciplines

Classes are held at multiple Campus Locations.

Department Faculty

Sylvester Hackworth, Ph.D., Chair  |  251.405.4445  | shackworth@bishop.edu
Tammy Dennis, E.d.D  |  251.405.7254  |  tdennis@bishop.edu
Clint Foster, Ph.D  |  251.405.4414  |  cfoster@bishop.edu
Beverly Joseph  |  251.405.4413  |  bjoseph@bishop.edu
Darline Laffitte  |  251.405.4452  |  dlaffitte@bishop.edu
Elizabeth Weaver Schlosser  |  251.405.7255  |  eschlosser@bishop.edu
Melinda Oliver, Ph.D. | 251.405.4504 | moliver@bishop.edu
Dr. Lauren Oliver, Ph.D. | loliver@bishop.edu

Important Dates

  • Tue 21

    Biology Tutoring with Ms. Schlosser

    February 21 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Tue 21

    A Tribute to Black History Through Food, Music & Art

    February 21 @ 11:00 am - 1:30 pm
    Tue 21

    Biology Tutoring with Dr. Hackworth

    February 21 @ 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm
    Wed 22

    Biology Tutoring with Ms. Joseph

    February 22 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am