Bishop State Foundation Board

The 2016 Bishop State Community College Foundation Board (shown left to right): Wilbert Merriweather, Gloria Sterling (ex-officio), Wade Perry, Shirley Sessions, Diana Brinson, Loretta Thomas (chair), Paul Clausell, Voncile Cunningham, Dirk Young. Not pictured – Dr. Reginald Sykes, Acting President (ex-officio), Oliver H. Delchamps, and Tina Peck.

Important Dates

  • Sun 11

    Final Exams (Day and Weekend)

    December 7 - December 13
    Mon 12
    Thu 15
    Fri 16

    Duty Days for Staff

    December 16 - December 22