Executive Council

The Executive Council is responsible for the oversight of many facets of Bishop State Community College. Most importantly, the members of this team are available to you. They want to answer your questions, help you with concerns, and serve as resources to make your college experience fulfilling and productive. Simply contact them either by telephone or e-mail. They will be happy to meet with you personally.

Reginald Sykes, Ed.D.
Acting President
rsykes@bishop.edu
(251) 405-7130

Ann Clanton
Interim Vice President of Operations
aclanton@bishop.edu
Ph. 251-405-7055

Bonita Allen
Dean of Business and Finance
ballen@bishop.edu
(251) 405-7040

Terry Hazzard, Ed.D.
Dean of Students
thazzard@bishop.edu
(251) 405-7087

Karl W. Henry
Dean of Career Technical Education
khenry@bishop.edu
(251) 665-4099

Latitia McCane, Ph.D.
Dean of Instructional Services
lmccane@bishop.edu
(251) 405-7012

Madeline Stokes
Director of the Baker-Gaines Central Campus
and Coordinator of Federal Programs
mstokes@bishop.edu
(251) 405-4457

LaKeith Miller
Director of the Carver Campus
lmiller@bishop.edu
251-662-5362

Important Dates